WildYoga- Balancing the Five Elements with Bailey 9-10:15am MDT

Deeply informed by Yoga’s sister science Ayurveda, Wildyoga is a way of practicing that brings balance to the five elements within us. This is a gentle class that aims to bring a sense of clarity, balance and peace. A great way to start your day no matter how you woke up feeling.  This class is appropriate for people at any stage in their yoga journey. No props are required.

Optional props: blanket, bolster/pillow/cushion, eye cover.

Time: Eastern-11:00am, Central-10:00am, Mountain-9:00am, Pacific-8:00am

*By booking this class, you the practitioner, have agreed that Malachite Yoga and this Malachite Yoga instructor is not liable for any injuries that may occur while participating in this class. This ticket is non-refundable but can be transferred to another person to take this class. 

Book Event

WildYoga- Balancing the Five Elements with Bailey 9-10:15am MDT 10
Available Tickets: 99
The WildYoga- Balancing the Five Elements with Bailey 9-10:15am MDT ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

May 15 2021

Time

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Cost

$10.00

Location

Virtual
Bailey Peth

Instructor

Bailey Peth
Email
madison.bailey.peth@gmail.com

Leave A Comment

Go to Top