Yoga Therapy Intake Session with Blair 11am

After booking, your Yoga Therapist will send you a link to the intake form (which is a Google doc).   The information you provide on this form will help your therapist begin to understand your goals, medical background, and emotional state.  Please complete the form and send it back to your Yoga Therapist at least 24 hours prior to your scheduled appointment.  After submitting your intake form, you’ll receive an email detailing what to expect during your intake session.

Your intake session will last between one to one and a half hours.  During your intake session, you and your Yoga Therapist will review your intake form together.  Your Yoga Therapist will also perform a postural assessment.  This session will allow your Yoga Therapist to begin designing a custom yoga therapy plan for you.  You may leave this session with a few small homework tasks to try before your first session.

Time: Eastern-1:00pm, Central-12:00pm, Mountain-11:00am, Pacific-10:00am

*By booking this class, you the practitioner, have agreed that Malachite Yoga and this Malachite Yoga instructor is not liable for any injuries that may occur while participating in this class. This ticket is non-refundable but can be transferred to another person to take this class. 

Book Event

Yoga Therapy Intake Session with Blair 11am 15.00
Available Tickets: 1
The Yoga Therapy Intake Session with Blair 11am ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Jun 22 2021

Time

Mountain Time Zone
11:00 am - 12:30 am

Cost

$15.00

Location

Virtual
Blair Douglas

Instructor

Blair Douglas
Email
blair@malachiteyoga.com
Go to Top