Private meeting with Blair

Private meeting with Blair

This meeting is for you to be able to ask me individual questions and tell me about classes and workshops you would like to offer. And also discuss any other questions you have about the website or the mission of Malachite.

Time: Eastern-1:30pm, Central-12:30pm, Mountain-11:30am, Pacific-10:30am

Date

Aug 04 2020
Expired!

Time

Mountain Time Zone
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Cost

Free

Location

Virtual
Blair Douglas

Instructor

Blair Douglas
Email
blair@malachiteyoga.com

Leave A Comment

Go to Top