12/01 Private meeting with Blair 12:30pm

12/01 Private meeting with Blair 12:30pm

This meeting is for you to be able to ask me individual questions and tell me about classes and workshops you would like to offer. And also discuss any other questions you have about the website or the mission of Malachite.This time can also be used just to chat even if its not about Malachite I’m here to support you.

Time: Eastern-2:30pm, Central-1:30pm, Mountain-12:30pm, Pacific-11:30am

Sold out!

Date

Dec 01 2020
Expired!

Time

Mountain Time Zone
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Cost

Free

Location

Virtual
Blair Douglas

Instructor

Blair Douglas
Email
blair@malachiteyoga.com

Leave A Comment

Go to Top