Gentle Flow with Gaia 6pm Pacific

 This Gentle Flow is designed to improve your joint mobility and to make yoga accessible to everybody. This hour will be the time to breath, let go, be present and connect deeply through gentle movement and stretching.

Props: Yoga Mat, 2 Blocks, Water

Time: Eastern-9:00pm, Central-8:00pm, Mountain-7:00pm, Pacific-6:00pm

*By booking this class, you the practitioner, have agreed that Malachite Yoga and this Malachite Yoga instructor is not liable for any injuries that may occur while participating in this class. This ticket is non-refundable but can be transferred to another person to take this class. 

Book Event

Gentle Flow with Gaia 6pm Pacific Time Zone 8.00
Available Tickets: 20
The Gentle Flow with Gaia 6pm Pacific Time Zone ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

May 13 2021

Time

Pacific Time Zone
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cost

$8.00

Location

Virtual
Gaia Mariani

Instructor

Gaia Mariani
Email
ing.gaia.mariani@gmail.com
Go to Top