Denver Cohort Alumni Hangout 3:30pm

Denver Cohort Alumni Hangout 3:30pm

Denver Inner Peace 2020 alumni group gatheringūüíö

Join us with your favorite beverage to hang out and catch up with everyone.  This zoom link will not have a waiting room, join at anytime we will be on for few hours before people head to dinner.  Email Blair with any questions you have.

Time: Eastern-5:30pm, Central-4:30pm, Mountain-3:30pm, Pacific-2:30pm

Book Event

3/12 Denver Cohort Alumni Hangout 3:30pm

A time for celebration of all!

Available Tickets: 100
The 3/12 Denver Cohort Alumni Hangout 3:30pm ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

May 14 2021

Time

Mountain Time Zone
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Cost

Free

Location

Virtual
Blair Douglas

Instructor

Blair Douglas
Email
blair@malachiteyoga.com

Leave A Comment

Go to Top