1/08 Denver Cohort Alumni Birthday Celebration 3:30pm

Denver Inner Peace 2020 alumni group gatheringūüíö

This months theme is birthday celebrations and amazing people! Join us with your favorite beverage to hang out and catch up with everyone.  This zoom link will not have a waiting room, join at anytime we will be on for few hours before people head to dinner.  Email Blair with any questions you have.

Time: Eastern-5:30pm, Central-4:30pm, Mountain-3:30pm, Pacific-2:30pm

Date

Jan 08 2021
Expired!

Time

Mountain Time Zone
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Location

Virtual
Blair Douglas

Instructor

Blair Douglas
Email
blair@malachiteyoga.com

Leave A Comment

Go to Top